COMPANY PROFILE


Chongqing Mydental Medical Devices Co., Ltd. was established in Chongqing Economic and Technological Development Zone, is a key investment project of Chongqing Development and Reform Commission in 2015 planning. The project with 30 million RMB initial investment has gained strong support from all levels of Chongqing goverment.

The medium or high-end MD-series dental unit equip with the computer-controlled, intelligent, conjoined and comprehensive treatment machine, possessing distinctive design style and aesthetic appearance. High rigidity of the overall machine combines with the sleek and curved design, interpreting what the classics is. The design concept and innovation elements have vividly demonstrated in the MD-series.

The MD-series dental unit involuntarily brings you a visual impact with its distinctive design, stable performance and fantastic details. It will be the ideal choice with its high cost-effectiveness in those medium and high-end oral and dental equipments.

The dental unit with the spacious and elegant dental chair, bringing the cozy and comfortable feeling, so that patients would like express their emotion or exposure their complaint to the physician during the whole treatment process.



客户在线

第二主标题
公司大楼

重庆迈登医疗器械有限公司设立于重庆经济技术开发区,是重庆市发展和改革委员会2015年规划的重点投资项目。该项目前期投资3000万元,得到了市区各级政府的大力支持。


公司内部
我们团队
标签模块
公司介绍
企业文化
产品
公司介绍
——
重庆迈登医疗器械有限公司所研发、生产的中、高端MD系列全电脑、智能型连体式牙科综合治疗机,具有鲜明设计风格和唯美外观造型。整体机型钢性与曲线设计巧妙结合、演绎经典。其设计理念和创新元素在该系列产品上得到了淋漓尽致的展示。宽敞、精致牙椅空间,座椅惬意舒适的感受,使患者宛如置身华室,让医患一路相伴。

企业文化
——
对人感恩 对己克制 对物珍惜 对事尽责
产品介绍 ——
MD系列连体式牙科综合治疗机,其独具匠心的设计理念、稳定的性能、精心的细节处理,不由自主的给您带来一种视觉的冲击和震撼!是在中、高档口腔设备中最具性价比优势的产品,是您理想的选择。
联系我们
——
传真 :023-42887109
地址 :重庆市合川区花园路2808号一幢
电话 :023-42887119
邮箱 :maideng@cqmaidental.com